Contact Us

Contact Us

Please call to book a tee time: (507) 831-3489

Windom Country Club
2825 Country Club Drive
P.O. Box 74
Windom, MN 56101

Clubhouse and Business Manager
Margo Wright

Grounds Manager

Cody Sebring

Board of Directors:
Chad Merrihew – President

Betsy Herding – Secretary

Darin Arndt – Vice President

Ryan Gilbertson- Treasurer

Tara Smith- Director

Justin Hall- Director/Past President

Ryan Knigge- Director

Committee Assignments:
Finance -Chad Merrihew, Ryan Gilbertson, Tara Smith
Grounds – Darin Arndt, Ryan Knigge, Justin Hall
Clubhouse/Marketing Betsy Herding, Ryan Knigge, Tara Smith
Tournaments – Justin Hall, Tara Smith, Darin Arndt,